Remembering…

For me, last year was an incredible Festival. I had the opportunity to spend a great deal of time with each of the authors and couldn’t have been happier. From Paul Guest’s hilarious poetry, to Scott Russell Sanders’ heartwarming History of Awe, I was inspired and moved as a student, writers, and thinker. I’m really looking forward to getting the chance to speak with the writers that are coming to campus because I’m always striving to learn from those who have come before me.

I hope to see all of you at the events over the next couple of days!

One thought on “Remembering…

  1. I was so moved by Scott Russell Sanders’s reading of A Private History of Awe that I bought the book. It immediately became my favorite work of nonfiction that I’ve read as of yet! Can’t wait to read this year’s books!

Leave a Reply

